



Conference Record# 52639



IEEE MysuruCon

(2021 IEEE Mysore Sub Section Flagship International Conference)

https://mysurucon.wixsite.com/mysurucon-2021, https://ieeemysore.org/

Hosted by the House of Sri MS Ramaiah's

Date: 24th & 25th October 2021

Navkis College of Engineering, Hassan

http://www.navkisce.ac.in

Chief Patrons

Shri. M. R. Anandram, Chairman, Navkis CE, Hassan. Smt. C. S. Kamala Ananda Ram, Secretary, Navkis CE Shri. M. A. Navakoty Ram, Member GC, Navkis CE Smt. Yerubandi Sai Geethica, Member GC, Navkis CE

Patrons

Dr. Karisiddappa, Vice Chancellor, VTU, Belagavi. Dr. M.G Venkateshmurthy, Director (Technical), Navkis College of Engineering, Hassan.

Dr. A S Deshpande, Registrar, VTU, Belagavi.

Dr. B E Rangaswamy, Registrar (Evaluation), VTU, Belagavi.

Keynote Speaker:

Ms. Susan K. (Kathy) Land 2021 IEEE President & CEO, USA

Honorary Chair:

Puneet Kumar Mishra,

ISRO, 2020 Chair, IEEE Bangalore Section

General Chair(s):

Dr. Bindu A. Thomas,

VVIET, Mysuru, Chair, IEEE Mysore Subsection.

Dr. Parameshachari B D,

GSSSIETW, Mysuru, Chair-Elect, IEEE Mysore Subsection.

Steering Committee:

Mr. Bindhumadhava, CDAC, Chair, IEEE Bangalore Section Dr. Chandrakanta Kumar, ISRO Vice Chair, IEEE BS Dr. P Deepa Shenoy, UVCE, Chair-Elect, IEEE BS Dr. Ramakrishnan Raman, Execom, IEEE BS

Organizing Chair:

Dr. Mohana H S, Principal, Navkis College of Engg, Hassan Technical Program Chair(s):

Dr. Sudarshan Patil Kulkarni,

SJCE, Mysuru, Vice Chair IEEE Mysore Sub Section

Dr. Shreekanth Thotappa,

L&T Tech Services, Mysuru, EXECOM IEEE Mysore SS

Prof. Raghavendra Prasad S G,

RVCE, Bengaluru EXECOM, IEEE Bangalore Section

Publication Chair(s):

Dr. Shashidhara HR,

NIE, Mysuru, EXECOM IEEE Mysore Sub Section

Dr. Shivashankar S.

GEC KR PET, EXECOM IEEE Mysore Sub Section

Mr. Chengappa M,

HPE, Bengaluru, EXECOM, IEEE Bangalore Section

Finance Chair(s):

Dr. Archana N V, NIEIT, Mysuru, Treasurer, IEEE MYSS

Dr. Radhakrishna Rao K A,

PESCE, Mandya, Secretary, IEEE Mysore Sub Section

Publicity Chair(s):

Dr. Puneethkumar M B,

PECSCE, Mandya, EXECOM IEEE Mysore Sub Section

Mr. Deepak H A, Navkis College of Engineering, Hassan Mrs. Prathiba G, Navkis College of Engineering, Hassan **Sponsorship Chair:**

Dr. Myna A N, Navkis College of Engineering, Hassan

Web Management Committee Chair (s):

Mr. Mohamad Farhanuddin Firaq,

Microchip Payments Pvt Ltd. EXECOM IEEE Mysore SS

Mr. Jai Ganesh B R, GSSSIETW, Mysuru

Track Chair(s):

Dr. R Perez De Prado University of Jaen, Spain.

Dr. Jaroslav Frnda, University of Zilina, Slovakia. **Dr. Gabriel Caffarena**, CEU San Pablo University, Spain.

Dr. Vijayakumar Varadarajan, UNSW Sydney, Australia.

Dr. Naveen B, BGSIT, Mandya.

Dr. Ambar Bajpai, Secretary IEEE ITS Bangalore Chapter.

Dr. Jalaja S, Chair-Elect, IEEE CAS Bangalore Chapter.

Dr. Sasikumar G, Veltech Dr.RR & Dr.SR University,

Dr. Prakash K R NIE, Mysuru.

Dr. Ravichandra K, MIT, EXECOM IEEE MYSS.

About IEEE MysuruCon 2021

"MysuruCon" is the flagship annual international conference of the IEEE Mysore Subsection (MYSS), with plenary sessions, keynote addresses by reputed academicians and most importantly, high quality presentations from the best of the researchers in and around India. IEEE MysuruCon-2021 aims to provide an active platform for research scientists, engineers, and practitioners throughout the world to present their latest research findings, ideas, and applications in the fields of interest which fall under the scope of IEEE.

Conference Tracks

Full length research manuscripts are invited from the topics under the tracks listed below

- TRACK 1: Computer Networks and Security.
- **TRACK 2:** Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition.
- **TRACK 3:** Antenna Design and Telecommunication.
- **TRACK 4:** Power, Energy and Power Electronics.
- **TRACK 5:** Robotics, VLSI and Embedded Systems.
- **TRACK 6:** Computing system and its application.
- **TRACK 7:** Machine Design, Material Design and Emerging Technologies.

Call For Papers	Last date for manuscripts	30 th June, 2021	
Important Dates	Notification of acceptance	25 th July, 2021	
	Deadline for registration	10 th August 2021	
	Conference dates	24 th & 25 th October 2021	

PUBLICATION

All papers presented in the conference will be submitted for inclusion into the *IEEE Xplore Digital Library.* The proceedings will be indexed in *Scopus & Clarivate Analytics*.

		Early Bird Registration before 30 th June, 2021		Regular Registration	
Region	Category	Non-IEEE Member	IEEE Member	Non-IEEE Member	IEEE Member
Indian	UG/PG Students	5000 INR	4000 INR	6000 INR	5000 INR
	Research Scholars/Academician/ Industry	6000 INR	5000 INR	7000 INR	6000 INR
	UG/PG Students	80 USD	70 USD	100 USD	90 USD
Foreign	Research Scholars/Academician/ Industry	100 USD	90 USD	120 USD	100 USD

Note: If conference is conducted in online mode then registration fee will be reduced by 20%.

Best Paper Awards:

1.IEEE MysuruCon Best Paper Award (Academia): INR 10,000

+Certificate.

2.IEEE MysuruCon Best Paper Award (Industry): INR 10,000 +Certificate

Track Best Paper Award:

- 1. Track Best Paper Award (Academia): INR 4000+Certificate, for each track.
- 2. Track Best Paper Award(Industry): INR 4000+Certificate, for each track

PAPER SUBMISSION

Full length original research contributions and review articles not exceeding eight pages as per the IEEE double column format shall be uploaded for 2021 IEEE MysuruCon via Microsoft CMT online submission system.

https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/MY SURUCON2021

In case of any clarifications please send an email: mysurucon@gmail.com **Dr. Myna A N:** +919739006950 Mr. Deepak H A: +919739865862